Home Music Album | Harmonize – Afro East

Album | Harmonize – Afro East


Album | Harmonize – Afro East Mp3 Download

Tanzanian Freshest artiste Harmonize is out with a brand new Album titled Afro East. The serial hitmaker, has finally released his long due debut studio album titled “Afro East.” The artiste used this album to cut across Nigeria and and Tanzanian.

The album contains 18 tracks

1. Bad Room
2. Your Body Ft. Burna Boy
3. Fall In Love
4. Inanimaliza Ft. Mr Blue
5. I Miss YOU
6. Good
7. Never Give Up Ft. The World
8. Wife Ft. Lady Jay Dee
9. Mpaka Kesho
10. Malaika Ft. Morgan Heritage
11. Uno
12. Die Ft. Khaligraph Jones & DJ Seven
13. Body Ft. Phyno
14. Mama
15. Rumba Ft. Skales & DJ Seven
16. Pain Ft. Yemi Alade
17. Move Ft. Mr. Eazi & Falz
18. Hujanikomoa

DOWNLOAD ZIP FILE HERE (64.68mb) for this album

Stay updated ..Don’t for get to download mziki media app for android here DOWNLOAD

Previous articleAUDIO | Harmonize Ft The World – Never Give Up
Next articleAUDIO | Popcaan – Jealousy Die Slow


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here